Sport: Pilates Termine

WiSe 2022/23

Tue , 11.10.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 18.10.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 25.10.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 01.11.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 08.11.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 15.11.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 22.11.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 29.11.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 06.12.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 13.12.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 20.12.2022 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 10.01.2023 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 17.01.2023 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Tue , 24.01.2023 18:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle