Sport: Qigong Termine

WiSe 2022/23

Mon , 10.10.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 17.10.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 24.10.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 07.11.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 14.11.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 21.11.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 28.11.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 05.12.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 12.12.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 19.12.2022 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 09.01.2023 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 16.01.2023 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle
Mon , 23.01.2023 17:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) alle