2023HA1-LKK_KiTas führen Weiterbildung: Leitungskompetenzkurs - KiTas nachhaltig führen Termine

SoSe 2023

Thu , 07.09.2023 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 08.09.2023 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle

WiSe 2023/24

Wed , 11.10.2023 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 12.10.2023 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 09.11.2023 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 10.11.2023 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 07.12.2023 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 08.12.2023 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 11.01.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 12.01.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 01.02.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 02.02.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 29.02.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 01.03.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle

SoSe 2024

Thu , 04.04.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 05.04.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 02.05.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 03.05.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 30.05.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 31.05.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 20.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 21.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Thu , 08.08.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle
Fri , 09.08.2024 09:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) alle