Hochschule Merseburg
Sport: Pilates Termine
WS 2021/22
Zeit Thema Typ Raum Aktionen
date Tue., 10/05/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung
date Tue., 10/12/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 10/19/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 10/26/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 11/02/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 11/09/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 11/16/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 11/23/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 11/30/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 12/07/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 12/14/21, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 12/21/21, 18:00 - 19:00 (fällt aus) Sitzung
date Tue., 01/11/22, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 01/18/22, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal
date Tue., 01/25/22, 18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sitzung Gymnastiksaal